北京海晟服務公寓

[北京] 東直門外大街乙36號海晟國際公寓,近春秀路

客 房 預 訂

搜 索

預訂須知

早餐價
未知
入住時間
14:00之后
離店時間
12:00以前
京海晟服務公寓位于東直門外大街乙36號海晟國際公寓,坐落于東湖別墅對面,毗鄰澳大利亞大使館,東方銀座和來福士購物中心。公寓地理位置優越,距離東直門地鐵,公交樞紐中心,機場快軌線僅10分鐘步行距離。距離首都國際機場大約20公里,出租車僅30分鐘即到。周邊景點甚多,雍和宮,國子監,簋街,工人體育館,燕莎購物中心等近在咫尺,公寓設備設施齊全,有獨立的小廚房,并且配有廚具和餐具,您隨時可以享用到自己制作的美食,酒店洗衣不方便嗎?這里有洗衣機,曬衣架,熨斗,熨衣板,方便又省錢,公寓環境幽靜,小區獨特的小花園,讓您春夏秋冬體會不一樣的風情。

酒店問答


展 開
  • 這酒店距北京首都機場有多遠?

    北京海晟服務公寓距機場19.2公里。

  • 北京海晟服務公寓提供接機服務嗎?

    提供,請預訂后聯系我們溝通。

  • 北京海晟服務公寓的入住和離店時間是什么?

    入住時間是:14:00之后, 離店時間是:12:00之前.

  • 北京海晟服務公寓有游泳池和健身房嗎?

    有,酒店有游泳池和健身房。更多設施請見詳情頁。

  • 北京海晟服務公寓有餐廳嗎?

    沒有,酒店沒有餐廳。

  • 北京海晟服務公寓有停車場嗎?

    有,酒店有停車場。

  • 北京海晟服務公寓有寬帶或Wifi嗎?

    有,詳細請咨詢酒店前臺。

  • 北京海晟服務公寓的房價多少錢?

    房價從420元起,具體要看房型和日期。

酒店地圖


酒店評論


sandra5172021-04-10
  • 4.8
  • 免費升級到鉑郡,是個套間,非常舒適,可以做飯,沙發也可以住人,唯一不足是床墊不知是太舊還是有些壞了,非常不舒服。還好將就了四天后換回到普通開間,雖然小了,但床很舒服。酒店服務員那個男孩和瘦高戴眼鏡的女孩都很熱情和氣,很周到,很暖心。只是22日他們說無房,無奈搬出去了一天。23日想早點過去,中午12點前去的,到前臺,那個女孩一臉的不耐煩,說沒到下午兩點不行,想把我們打發走,后來好不容同意帶我們去客房,也是滿臉冰霜,讓人很不舒服。可是后來有一天上午十一點左右出門遇到那個愛笑的女孩帶客人入住也沒到下午兩點啊。所以只是客服人員的素質不同而已。希望以后入住不會再遇到冷若冰霜的客服。舒適開間
e013136022021-03-04
  • 4.8
  • 位置不錯,服務差點,沒人打掃,是公寓。舒適開間
jsu_sf2021-01-30
  • 5.0
  • 公寓配置很周到 還有晾衣服的架子 當晚就洗了孩子摸臟的褲子 環境很好 樓下散步 吃飯很方便 近使館區 管理很安全 老外居住的很多 辦簽證蠻方便的舒適開間
dongdongcat2021-01-17
  • 3.8
  • 地段環境都不錯,設施有點舊,房間有點小,衛生有待提高舒適開間
daxiaili2021-01-16
  • 4.5
  • 性價比很不錯,離地鐵站步行頂多十分鐘,出行方便。房間布置也不錯,設施齊全。唯一稍感疑惑的是,酒店每天不派人打掃換毛巾的么?其余都比較滿意。
E040393282020-12-24
  • 5.0
  • 酒店位于春秀路上的體育館附近,步行15分鐘內就能到達工人體育館,環境很棒,鬧中取靜。公寓很寬敞潔凈,布置合理,小冰箱,電磁爐,咖啡機,多士爐,洗衣機,電熨斗,無線應有盡有,相比其他酒店性價比真是太高了!前臺服務也很熱情,我們到早了還幫我們把行李先寄存。總之真心很棒,強烈推薦!舒適開間
Lindawu20082020-11-13
  • 5.0
  • 性價比高,環境也很好舒適開間
Carrievic2020-10-19
  • 4.3
  • 挺好的,下次還會選擇!舒適開間
laoan20062020-10-10
  • 4.5
  • 其實整體來說不錯,就是第一天去的時候位置太難找,是一小區里的房子,挺新的,房間裝修不錯,小區旁有個大的超市,離三里屯和來福士,鬼街很近,在那打車也方便,去其他地方玩不遠也有交通輸紐!這個價格我覺得在那一圈住到這樣的房間算挺好的!
Joyy762020-10-06
  • 3.3
  • Website said swimming but after asking reception I was told it was at a location nearby and there was a 70 yuan surcharge per person. Pretty expensive. Also staff does not know English. 舒適開間
bangni2615002020-10-05
  • 5.0
  • 很不錯的酒店,舒適方便,下次還會入住舒適開間
Wym Po Po2020-10-02
  • 5.0
  • 朋友住了八天,交道便利,服務好豪華套房
candyuen2020-09-23
  • 4.3
  • 總體還行,不過前臺離得較遠,物有所值舒適開間
matian888882020-09-18
  • 3.8
  • 公寓近使館區,交通便利.公寓內設施齊備,居家的感覺,服務周到.衛生一般,若再清潔仔細一點會更好.花灑是固定蓮蓬式的,洗澡時不方便,不敢開得太大,怕濺得滿地都是;開不大,又洗得不暢快,而且花灑頭有些出水孔方向歪了,水不規則地散射出去,建議更換可手持的花灑頭,這樣會方便一些.舒適開間
mengxiu122020-09-16
  • 4.3
  • Great location that is convenient to subway, restaurants, etc. 舒適開間
datouws2020-09-04
  • 5.0
  • 服務周到 態度積極親切 有任何需求皆能立即滿足舒適開間
jeannet2020-09-03
  • 5.0
  • 不錯,很安靜!干凈,鬧中取靜舒適開間
alexff2020-08-26
  • 4.3
  • 滿意。 初次去有點兒不好找,沒有前臺有點兒不方便。

Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing

Haisheng International Apartment, B36 Dongzhimen Street (South of East Lake Villa), Beijing, China

Reservation

Search

Policies

Breakfast
unknown
Check-in
From 14:00
Check-out
Until 12:00
Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing is located at Haisheng International Apartment, No. 36 Dongzhimenwai Avenue, opposite Donghu Villa, adjacent to the Australian Embassy, Oriental Ginza and Raffles City. The apartment is strategically located only 10 minutes walking distance from Dongzhimen subway, bus hub, and airport express line. It is about 20 kilometers from the Capital International Airport, and it takes only 30 minutes by taxi. There are many nearby attractions, including Lama Temple, Guozijian, Jiujie, Workers Stadium, Lufthansa Shopping Center, etc. The apartment is fully equipped and equipped, has a separate kitchenette, and is equipped with kitchenware and utensils. You can enjoy your own production Food, hotel laundry is not convenient? There are washing machines, drying racks, irons, ironing boards, convenient and save money, quiet apartment environment, unique small garden in the community, let you experience a different style in spring, summer, autumn and winter.

Hotel FAQs


Show more
  • How far is the hotel from Capital Airport Beijing?

    Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing is 19.2km from the airport.

  • Does Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing offer airport shuttle service?

    Yes, please contact us with flight number to arrange it after booking a room.

  • What are the check-in and check-out time at Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing?

    Check-in time is from 14:00, and check-out time is until 12:00 at Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing.

  • Does Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing have a pool or gym?

    Yes, the hotel has a pool and gym. See details about other facilities on this page.

  • Does Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing have a restaurant?

    No, there is not a restaurant in the hotel.

  • Does Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing offer internet or wifi?

    Yes, please request it when you check in the hotel.

  • Does Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing accept prepaid room charge?

    Yes, please contact us after submitting a reservation.

  • Does Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing accept credit card payments?

    No, the hotel does not accept credit card payment.

  • How much does it cost to stay at Rich&Young Seasons Park Service Apartment Beijing?

    The room prices is from cny420, but it may vary depending on your stay(e.g. dates, room type etc.).

Location


Reviews


sandra5172021-04-10
  • 4.8
  • Free upgrade to Platinum County, is a suite, very comfortable, can cooking, sofa also can live people, only insufficient is mattress not know is too old also is some bad has, very not comfortable. OK will has four days Hou for returned to General Bay, although small has, but bed is comfortable. Hotel waiter that boy and tall wearing glasses of girl are is enthusiasm and gas, is thoughtful, is warm heart. just 22nd they said no room, helpless moved out has day. 23rd wants to earlier past, noon 12 o'clockTo of, to front desk, that girl a face of not patience, said didn't to two o'clock in the afternoon no, wants to put we sent go, later good not agreed with we to rooms, is full face Frost, let people is not comfortable. but later has day 11 o'clock in the morning around out encountered that love laugh of girl with guest staying also didn't to two o'clock in the afternoon Ah. so just customer service personnel of quality different just. hope yihou staying not again encountered frosty of customer service.Deluxe Room
e013136022021-03-04
  • 4.8
  • Good location and service almost nobody cleaned the apartment.Deluxe Room
jsu_sf2021-01-30
  • 5.0
  • Apartment configurations very thoughtful and clothes the night washing the shelves kids touch dirty pants is great is convenient to walk downstairs to eat near Embassy area management is safe many foreigners live visas quite easilyDeluxe Room
cxrj04242021-01-28
  • 4.0
  • Very goodDeluxe Room
dongdongcat2021-01-17
  • 3.8
  • Location the environment is good, the facility is a bit old, rooms are a little small, health should be improvedDeluxe Room
daxiaili2021-01-16
  • 4.5
  • Value for money is very good, and at most ten minutes walk from Metro station, convenient. room is also good, facilities. only slightly puzzled that the hotel did not send someone to clean change towels every day? rest satisfied.
andrew3032020-12-26
  • 5.0
  • It's not badDeluxe Room
E040393282020-12-24
  • 5.0
  • Hotel is located in spring show road of stadium near, walk 15 minutes within on can arrived workers Stadium, environment is Rod, make in the take static. apartments is spacious clean, layout reasonable, small refrigerator, electromagnetic furnace, coffee machine, more scholar furnace, washing machine, iron, wireless everything, compared other hotel price is too high has! front desk service also is enthusiasm, we to early has also help we put luggage first left-. anyway really is Rod, strongly recommended!Deluxe Room
angelalove2020-11-30
  • 5.0
  • Which is very niceDeluxe Room
Lindawu20082020-11-13
  • 5.0
  • Cost-effective, environment is also very goodDeluxe Room
Carrievic2020-10-19
  • 4.3
  • Good, next time will choose!Deluxe Room
laoan20062020-10-10
  • 4.5
  • Actually overall for good, is first days to of when location too hard to find, is a community in of House, is new of, room decoration good, community next has a big of supermarket, away from three in Tun and to Fu scholar, ghost street is near, in that taxi also convenient, to other place play not far also has traffic lost New Zealand! this price I think in that a circle live to such of room is is good of!
Joyy762020-10-06
  • 3.3
  • Website said swimming but after asking reception I was told it was at a location nearby and there was a 70 yuan surcharge per person. Pretty expensive. Also staff does not know English. Deluxe Room
bangni2615002020-10-05
  • 5.0
  • Very nice hotel, comfortable and convenient, next time will stayDeluxe Room
Wym Po Po2020-10-02
  • 5.0
  • Friend for eight days, deal, good serviceDeluxe Suite
candyuen2020-09-23
  • 4.3
  • Overall OK, but was far away at the front desk, value for moneyDeluxe Room
matian888882020-09-18
  • 3.8
  • Apartments near Embassy, traffic convenience. apartments within facilities complete, home of feel, service thoughtful. health General, if again clean carefully is will better. spent sprinkled is fixed Lotus type of, bath Shi not convenient, can't open have too big, fear splash have Montreal are is; open is unlikely to, and wash have not carefree, and spent sprinkled head some water hole direction crooked has, water not rules to scattering out, recommends replaced can handheld of spent sprinkled head, such will convenient some.Deluxe Room
mengxiu122020-09-16
  • 4.3
  • Great location that is convenient to subway, restaurants, etc. Deluxe Room
datouws2020-09-04
  • 5.0
  • Positive service attitude kind of any demands to immediately meetDeluxe Room
jeannet2020-09-03
  • 5.0
  • Yes, very quiet! clean, quietDeluxe Room
alexff2020-08-26
  • 4.3
  • Satisfaction. A bit hard to find for the first time, there is no front desk is a little inconvenient.